How to delete a content?

A user can quickly delete any type of content in Markeaze and create one without too many actions. Let’s review your steps.

Step #1 - Navigate to your content tab

Suppose you have created content that you no longer need, or you have accidentally created one. At first, navigate to the Content section by clicking it in the upper bar of your dashboard.

Step #2 - Locate the Delete button

Once you see the entire list of your possible content, hover over the one you wish to delete to find three vertical dots and click on it.

Find the button labeled Delete and click on it to delete your content.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us